HELP: Asturian people in Washington

If you can't figure out where else to post, say it here.<br>
Si no sabes dónde poner tu tema, pongalo aquí.

Moderator: Moderators

Chus

HELP: Asturian people in Washington

Post by Chus »

Hello, I'm a journalist from Asturias. I'll fly to Washington DC tomorow (saturday 29 september) I'll stay in the city until thursday and my idea is to make several articles about asturian people in Washington (also with asturian ancestors). Someone can help me?

Thanks!
---my mail: chusneira@gmail.com----
is

Post by is »

Bonas, Chus, you tou en Washington DC pero vou de vacaciones la selmana que vien (el 1 d'ochobre), asina que muitu tiempu nun tenemos. Sicasi, hai outru asturianu (de la fasteira oriental: Cabrales) que si que vei tar eiqui ya igual te presta falar con elli pol sitiu au trabaya ya la xente que conoz. Depues hai outru que conozo que vien de Tineu ya trabaya nu IDB. Mandame un mensaxe privau na rede d'asturianus.org ya t'apurro los datos.
Art
Site Admin

Post by Art »

I'm pretty sure that BobV and Xose live close to DC. Alfonso is an excellent contact. Let us know how it goes!

Xose: http://www.asturianus.org/forum/profile ... file&u=228
Alfonso: http://www.asturianus.org/forum/profile ... ofile&u=63
BobV: http://www.asturianus.org/forum/profile ... file&u=161

Estoy casi cierto que BobV y Xose viven cerca de DC. Alfonso sería un contacto excelente. ¡Dinos como va!
Don Pe$ka

Post by Don Pe$ka »

Is ... nun puedo creeme que vivas en Washinton i fales n'asturianu

------------------------------------------------------

Translated by Bob

Is...I can't believe that you live in Washington and speak Asturian.
*** La ExPrEsIóN dEl BuEn GuStO ***
Image [img]
is

Post by is »